BFM 89.9

Podcast  >  Night Shift  >  Back To Back  >  EP40: Tame Impala

EP40: Tame Impala

Ali Johan

06-Oct-22 22:00

EP40: Tame Impala

Join Daryl Ong and Othniel Ting as they take you through the discography of our artist of the week, playing some of their most iconic and memorable hits back to back. It's been 10 years since the release of Tame Impala's Grammy-nominated sophomore album, Lonerism. We celebrate the iconic neo-psychedelia album's milestone by going through some of the band's most memorable hits throughout the years.
Breathe Deeper (The Slow Rush)

Alter Ego (Innerspeaker)

Solitude Is Bliss (Innerspeaker)

The Bold Arrow of Time (Innerspeaker)


On Track (The Slow Rush)

Eventually (Currents)

Let It Happen (Currents)

New Person, Same Old Mistakes (Currents)

Produced by: Daryl Ong, Othniel Ting

Presented by: Daryl Ong, Othniel Ting

This and more than 60,000 other podcasts in your hand. Download the all new BFM mobile app.

Categories:  music

Tags:  neo psychedelialonerismtame impalaback to back

Share this podcast

Play / Pause

Listen now : BFM 89.9 -- The Business Station

Today’s Shows

10:00 AM

Lagu-Lagu Dulu-Dulu (REPEAT)

11:00 AM

A Bit of Culture (REPEAT)

12:00 PM


1:00 PM

Best of Enterprise (REPEAT)

1:30 PM

Raise Your Game (REPEAT)

2:00 PM

Popcorn Culture (REPEAT)

2:30 PM

Popcorn Culture (REPEAT)

3:00 PM


4:00 PM

Pick Of The Pops

6:00 PM

Wavelength (REPEAT)